Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House proud animal lovers

ID: z18

Name:

(Sylvia) JANE

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Self employed - home maintenance

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Jul 1 Nov 2 Nov 27 Nov 17 Dec 3 Jan'20 18 Mar'20 30 Jun'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am Australian born, married to a Brit, we are both dual citizens and split our time between both countries. We lived full time in Australia until a few years ago, myself in security and my husband as a cabinet maker. I am currently self employed doing home maintenance and my husband works with me when I need him as being a joiner/carpenter he can do the jobs outside my skill set. Our youngest daughter runs a wedding hire business which we are both involved in for the summer months in the UK.
We have two daughters, one in America and the other in England, and two Grandsons, but at presents no pets due to our travelling lifestyle. My youngest daughter has two adorable whippets who love to play, a cat and 20+ budgies that we house sit for when she goes away and our eldest has two gorgeous ragdoll cats. We have had pets ourselves in the past but do not currently have any since we lost our adored cats Rosie & Max.
I love walking, cycling, gardening and travelling. We own a touring motorcycle that we use to recreate our youth on a weekend when in the UK.
Over the years we have renovated many properties both in the UK and Australia and are tidy houseproud people, neither of us smoke.
We often pet sit for friends and family but decided that wanting to travel, house and pet sitting on a wider scale would be a great way to do it. When we had pets we had house sitters ourselves so know what is important when it comes to leaving your home and treasured pets with others.
Both of us have worked in places requiring high security clearances. We are currently in the UK for the summer but will be available for sits from late November on.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top