Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

House Proud Professional

ID: 5yb

Name:

Lisa

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Lisa - Part-time University Student

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

22 Feb 31 Dec

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello, it's Lisa here, thank you for reading my profile :-)

I am a 48 year old professional woman with 15 years experience in various retail settings, followed by 15 yrs in the community services sector. In 2016 I decided on a career change and returned to university to study Podiatry. I am currently completing my 3rd year part-time which means I have plenty of time to care for your home and loved ones. I am a clean and tidy humanist who also loves the natural world and being outdoors.

I have approx 4 years experience in house & pet sitting and am permanently based in Brisbane. I am available for sits in either the inner-city (N,S,E,W) or Northern suburbs of Brisbane all year round. I have a number of families who I sit for each year, however I also look forward to meeting new owner's and their beloved pets, and living vicariously by loving your home and your little/big ones as though they were mine :-)

I have experience in caring for cats, dogs, birds, fish, chickens, crabs, guinea pigs and I just so happen to love gardening and have experience in maintaining pools.

I have a number of APF Checks spanning many years and tend to update them 6 monthly or so. I have also held a Safety Notice Blue Card (Working with Children and Young People) continuously since Feb 2001. I have a C class drivers licence and my own vehicle, so in the event your loved ones need the care of a Vet, I can get them there and back safely.

I am a non-smoker, non-drinker, single and fit, and I prefer to catch up with friends & family out and about rather than entertain them in your home.

What I aim to do is leave your home so there is nothing you need to immediately do upon return, ie. healthy/happy pets & garden, and a lovely clean home.

I have several referees and a number of reviews from owners just like you to help put your mind at ease. I tend to lock in the first offer that comes my way where I feel I can deliver so it is best not to delay your decision making too long, unlike other sitters I know where I need to be all year around and this will not change (I'm not a traveller). I very much look forward to making your next trip not only more enjoyable but hopefully less stressful :-)

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Lisa :-)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top