Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House proud.

ID: r3s

Name:

Kate

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Hospitality

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Neat & tidy Tassie couple

Neat & tidy Tassie couple

Hello! We're George and Catie - a neat, friendly, animal-loving couple who call Tassie...

House Sitter: Retired Couple

Retired Couple

Recently retired couple, married for 51 years and who pride ourselves on being reliable,...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

I am an animal lover - particularly of smaller dogs & cats. I travel frequently for work,...

House Sitter: Helen Curtis

Helen Curtis

Mature aged energetic, happy, extremely clean, lady who loves animals and walking, so would...

House Sitter: Housesitting Hero

Housesitting Hero

Hi there! My name is Tara and I would love to take care of your home and/or pets while...

House Sitter: Richard & Angela

Richard & Angela

We are a happy, professional couple travelling our great land with our 9 & 11 year old...

House Sitter: Professional couple, pet friendly

Professional couple, pet friendly

We are a reliable professional couple living in Melbourne. Currently saving for our wedding...

House Sitter: Len & Juliet

Len & Juliet

We are easy going, energetic, & sociable, with a zest for life. We are travelling Australia...

House Sitter: Capable Couple. Respectful &Enthusiastic

Capable Couple. Respectful &Enthusiastic

We met 5 years ago, when Clare emigrated to Australia from the UK. Clare worked for many...

House Sitter: Responsible & reliable pet lover

Responsible & reliable pet lover

Responsible & reliable pet sitter who has much experience pet sitting for families in...


More information about this house sitter

I am moving back to Melbourne, my home town, after a couple of years working in rural Victoria. As I am not sure which part of Melbourne I would like to settle in, this is a way for me to discover new and different suburbs to see if they suit my needs. For this reason, I am looking for longer term house sits.
I am a neat and tidy person who is house proud and I live small. I love dogs and daily walks.
I am a caring and capable person who loves to work in the garden. I am not an entertainer but in saying that I love to have my daughter visit when her work allows.
I have a current Working With Children Card and Police Check.
Top