Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House Proud

ID: upd

Name:

Jen

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Office Administration

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Active  mature couple

Active mature couple

Thank you for viewing our profile we are a active non smoking couple with sober habits...

House Sitter: Andy Ball

Andy Ball

Hi! I'm 26 years old from Dubbo, NSW. I grew up in the country before studying in Sydney...

House Sitter: Dawn and Stephen Ruffle

Dawn and Stephen Ruffle

Stephen and myself Dawn are 57 years old. Retired early to enjoy our beautiful country in...

House Sitter: Organised, Affectionate, Handy

Organised, Affectionate, Handy

I am a female professional. Very organised and tidy. Know a thing or two about keeping a...

House Sitter: CLEAN & RELIABLE HOUSE/PET SITTER

CLEAN & RELIABLE HOUSE/PET SITTER

Healthy, active, mature, non-smoking, single female based in Sydney. I love walking and...

House Sitter: Love my life

Love my life

I am now booked up until late October. Happy, fit, easygoing, fastidious, non smoker,...

House Sitter: Darrell and Lindy

Darrell and Lindy

We're looking for long-term (2 months PLUS) opportunities. We are a mature professional...

House Sitter: Caring for your modern home

Caring for your modern home

I enjoy looking after tidy modern homes in beautiful locations. As a former BnB host,...

House Sitter: Moxham Onsite Management Family

Moxham Onsite Management Family

We are a fun energetic young family of Moteliers! We have for the past 6 years (and still...

House Sitter: Cat and Dog lovers

Cat and Dog lovers

My husband and I are living in The Hague at the moment for work. We met in Geelong and...


More Information

I have a friend that I house sit and look after, Charlie her cat who is quite old
I have just house sat for a couple who where overseas for 2 months
I will treat your home and pets as my own. I am very house proud and will do most chores without being instructed to
Top