Cannot login?

House Sitter around Fremantle/ Cockburn

ID: z8r



Is / are:


Age group:

18 to 25



Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hey! my name is Phoebe, I live in Coogee just out of Fremantle with my parents. I am currently studying at the University of Notre Dame at the School of Physiotherapy. I have house sat family friends houses before, and finally decided to make a house sitting profile. I am animal crazy and have had pets my entire life, I have experience with caring for cats, dogs, rabbits, chickens and guinea pigs, as well as this I have rescued, looked after and rehomed dogs in the past. I get super excited at the opportunity to met and care for other peoples pets. I would describe myself as a sensible and compassionate person, having been involved in various mission and volunteer work in the past including work in Africa and Asia. I enjoy house sitting for the independence it gives me as well as providing for a quiet place to study, and the opportunity to discover new suburbs and communities for future settlement. I am 19 and have had a drivers licence for more than 2 years. My friends, family and employer would describe me as a trustworthy and reliable person having been committed to my part-time job for near on 4 years now. I am also a very academic and studious person and graduated from Kennedy Baptist College in 2018 and received an academic excellence award for my achievements. I have a valid police clearance and my first aid certificate.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners