Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

House sitter & dog sitter

ID: j36

Name:

Eloise

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Physiotherapist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hey everyone,
Nice to meet you!

We are Ellie and Tim and we are both 28 year-old Full time Physiotherapists.

In March next year we are looking to do some travel around Western Australia with our gorgeous Cavoodle (Toby). We will be staying in areas around Perth for longer periods of time (around 4-6 weeks) and are free to assist with house/dog sitting for anyone who needs some help more longer term. Obviously we will have our own dog with us so it would be a requirement that our dogs will be there together. My partner works 100% online and I will not be working for the entirety of our trip around WA - in other words; I will have a full time job of playing with doggies - living the dream!

Toby is an 18 month old cavoodle - he is super fun and playful and gets along with any other type of dog; however he is also very relaxed and very chilled out. I absolutely LOVE any kind of animals so would be stoked to help out with dog sitting your pets.

We are very clean, reliable, mature and hard working individuals. We do not smoke, party or drink and are generally quiet individuals so your neighbours would barely even notice we are there! I am also very enthusiastic and love to meet new people and very respectful of other people’s space. You will find your place just as you left it, if not cleaner! We also have our own car so can easily get to work from any location. I am also a very active individual – I get to the gym 2-3x per week and love to walk most days – particularly if I am close to the beach.

We have done about a year of house sitting via Mind a Home, Aussie House Sitters and also privately and am very happy to pass on references and a police check if needed.

Look forward to hearing from you :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top