Cannot login?

House sitter for over 9 years

ID: 4ad



Is / are:


Age group:

46 to 55



Years active:

7 years

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Current bookings:

15 Aug 8 Sep 20 Sep 24 Sep 14 Oct 19 Oct 22 Nov 29 Nov 6 Mar '22 30 Mar '22 25 Apr '22 1 May '22

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

*Looking for a house sit in s/e suburbs during Sep/Oct school holidays*
Experienced house sitter who has had lots of dog and cat experience, both as pets and as house sitting companions.

I love all animals, even snakes and spiders don't freak me out too much. For this site I've looked after dogs, cats, fish, lizards, frogs, turtles even kangaroos and kookaburras (see pic).

Using this website, I've had house sits in Chelsea, St Andrews, Lynbrook, Belgrave, Boronia, Bentleigh, Chadstone, Murrumbeena, Mulgrave, Oakleigh and Ashburton. Other house sits I've done have been in Brisbane, Box Hill, Camberwell, Ormond, Skye and Melbourne CBD. I enjoy house sitting - it is like a mini-getaway for me.

I have a Baseline Vetting check which allows me to work in government, and have a Police Check (issued Sep 18) but most importantly - referees. I am a non-smoker, and respectful of other people's property. Pics are from previous house and pet sits. I have a portfolio of other animals I've looked after too.

I even have a video of me interacting with Volksie (dog next to cat in pic) if anyone is interested. I'm not allowed to put the You Tube URL into this ad, but can send a link if contacted.

Please ask any questions in case I've left anything out.

PS. As a request, I would prefer a house sit (longer than 2 days) with available internet. I've tried using mobile broadband but the prices are astronomical. Also off street parking is essential. Summer house sits with air con would be great.

Thank you for reading, please contact me if you have any further questions :)


Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners