Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House sitter- Gold Coast

ID: zri

Name:

Margo

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Administration

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Gail & Vince Brandsen

Gail & Vince Brandsen

Travelling around Australia in a Motorhome, home base Gold Coast. Our Motorhome is self ...

House Sitter: Jan

Jan

HI, I've been very busy studying during the last couple of years. I'm now finally able to...

House Sitter: Anthony Sam And Alfina

Anthony Sam And Alfina

Married couple with beautiful baby girl .. Anthony travels for work building furnaces and...

House Sitter: Experienced animal loving traveling EA

Experienced animal loving traveling EA

Originally from Sweden and moved to Adelaide, South Australia in 2000 with my family. In...

House Sitter: Allan Geary

Allan Geary

I am on my own with no pets I don!t smoke. I have worked on sheep station around Warren...

House Sitter: Looking for a home away from home

Looking for a home away from home

Hello there! I am 32 yr old professional ballet dancer and music composer living between...

House Sitter: Dependable sitters

Dependable sitters

We are a couple who love animals and have 2 dogs and also 3 cats so we know what it takes...

House Sitter: Reindeer11

Reindeer11

Hi my name is Lorraine, I am a responsible, caring, mature woman. I can be relied on to...

House Sitter: Ms Maree Le Page

Ms Maree Le Page

We are a quiet-living, semi-retired business couple, both caring, responsible and...

House Sitter: Holiday house sitter

Holiday house sitter

We are easy going Sydney couple looking for a relaxing holiday in a beautiful location away...


More information about this house sitter

Hi. I am a non smoker with current working with children card and police check certificate and am available from Monday 16 September 2019 to housesit. I enjoy maintaining gardens and lawns, keep pets walked, loved and company and do additional odd jobs if required. Please make contact with me if you have any questions. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks Margo
Top