Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House Sitter Natalia

ID: ob0

Name:

Natalia

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Jeweller (Business Owner)

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a single mum/business woman with 2 very responsible children who love animals. My children’s ages are 13 and 10 years of age.As a family we work hard and enjoy travelling together. Every year we join a working farm which the children thoroughly enjoy. We have extensive experience with dog sitting. We even looked after a dog for 1 1/2 years for a friend who was overseas. Everybody knows we are the family to send their dogs and animals to should they be going away as they will be well looked after, loved and adored. My daughter is called the Dog Whisperer amongst our friends and is wanting to become a Vet. We will certainly take care of your home as if it is our own. We have strict house rules at home such as eating only on the dinner table etc... at home and will certainly carry those rules into your home. We would consider house and pet sitting on school holidays only. If you are looking to go away and not have a worry in the world, we are your family. Your animals will be fed, cleaned, walked and loved. All that we ask is that you have air conditioning and access to wifi. Looking forward to hearing from you. Inclosed are some photos of our dog sitting experiences (although some may be older photos)
Our subscription will expire in 2 weeks and we will more than likely not be re-subscribing so please be prompt should you wish us to pet sit for you these Christmas holidays.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top