Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House sitter / pet sitter

ID: wvi

Name:

Clare

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Public servant

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Justine and Josh

Justine and Josh

We are a couple travelling around Australia in our 4wd called ‘DizzyWigs’ I’m...

House Sitter: My time to help others..

My time to help others..

Hi, I have been self employed most of my life and now free enough to travel and meet...

House Sitter: Allan

Allan

Hi, I am a quiet mature respectful single man who has no ties to a place at this time. I am...

House Sitter: retiree Part Time Interviewer

retiree Part Time Interviewer

Young at heart Retiree . Plenty life left in battery,very sociable & fit in where ever I...

House Sitter: Brendon and Helen .

Brendon and Helen .

Cooperative, unassuming and adaptable to various situations and challenges! 😀 We reside...

House Sitter: A Dutch mature couple who loves animals.

A Dutch mature couple who loves animals.

We are Corrie and Martin Slobbe.An energetic dutch couple of 67 and 69 years old.We are...

House Sitter: The Kemptons

The Kemptons

Hi We are a travelling family from Queensland with 3 boys (7,4 and 7 months) and 1 fur...

House Sitter: Experienced house sitter with references

Experienced house sitter with references

Hi! I am a nursing student available for house sitting. I love animals, going to the...

House Sitter: semi retired couple

semi retired couple

HI. I'm Robin 52 year young lady and I'm Ken a 57year young man. We are travelers that done...

House Sitter: Dependable Duo

Dependable Duo

A 2019 retiring & reliable/dependable couple of grandparents (60 & 57) embarking on a well...


More Information

I am single female looking to house sit/ pet sit. I am available for the month of March and From 7th -30th May
I am a shift worker which includes night shift.
Happy to house or pet sit in exchange for accomodation.
I am reliable and quiet with no pets of my own. Love animals and would take great care of your home
Top