Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House Sitter's Available

ID: the

Name:

Courtney

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Carpenter & Cleaner

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW SA VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ian and Jeanette

Ian and Jeanette

Have been retired for 12 months and travelling around australia in a self contained caravan...

House Sitter: Julie

Julie

Hello I'm looking to establish myself as a permanent house sitter as I travel my way around...

House Sitter: Col Pickering

Col Pickering

active couple enjoy walking and sport, regular golfers and gardeners. between house...

House Sitter: My aim: Safe pets who feel loved

My aim: Safe pets who feel loved

I love animals. Have looked after cats, dogs, a rabbit, a bird, and some fish. I work hard...

House Sitter: Writer-Psychologist quiet & responsible

Writer-Psychologist quiet & responsible

I am a writer and psychologist. Lots of experience house sitting in the past. Now just...

House Sitter: Holmesy

Holmesy

I am a retired, mature 66 year old travelling around Australia by car. I have been...

House Sitter: Protector of your Castle

Protector of your Castle

My name is Neill and i have relocated back to Queensland after 8 years in cosmopolitan...

House Sitter: Clean, Quiet, Relaxed

Clean, Quiet, Relaxed

Hi there! I'm an experienced house sitter who loves sunshine, meditation, being in nature,...

House Sitter: Cadangadang

Cadangadang

I am an awesome professional lady who is caring, kind, clean living, friendly, a good head...

House Sitter: Donna

Donna

I am always neat & organized. My friends do find I have OCD-tendencies in regards to...


More information about this house sitter

Currently living in Mildura VIC. We are very helpful around the home having been a professional cleaner and my Husband is a Tradesman and all round good Bloke. We were travelling the Country with our Caravan and Kelpie Dog and have come home for a little while having had our son in Kununurra. He was born in February and I love being a Mum! Currently we are settled indefinitely but keen to see what’s available December/January in NSW, VIC & SA. We are happy to stay in our Caravan.
Top