Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House sitter with a love for animals!

ID: wfq

Name:

Ciara

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi I’m Ciara!

I have been house sitting for a couple of years now and have looked after pets and houses in Victoria and Queensland. I have had experience with cats, dogs, rabbits, birds, fish and even turtles. I have also looked after plants inside and out. I have always had a love for animals and enjoy playing and looking after them, making sure all their needs are met and they feel at ease while you’re away. I am always very conscientious and listen to what each animal needs, what they like to do or their quirky habits.

When looking after your house, I am always reliable in making sure to continue basic routine tasks as well as any other special requirements to keep the house running as efficiently as possible.

To make your time away as easy and worry-free as possible I love to send photos and keep you updated about your pets, plants, mail and the house in general. I’m always happy to answer any questions while you’re away too.

I am reliable, trustworthy and will shower your pets with love and attention. I understand how important it is to keep your house safe. This is not just a house, but your home and I intend to look after it with love and care.

I hope to hear from you soon!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top