Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House sitter

ID: 104s

Name:

Alana

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Project manager

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there,
My names Alana. I own my own home in Wagga Wagga, country NSW. I have taken on an assignment for TAFE NSW as a Project Manager for construction training. I’m also halfway through my MBA. I am a non-smoker.

House sitting is a great opportunity to meet beautiful new people and their fur babies. It provides the opportunity for me to express my caring and nurturing side with your pet. It also allows me to check out new suburbs, I’m still deciding where’s best permanently live. I love the eastern suburbs though.

I own my own 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home in Wagga Wagga. I understand the responsibility of having your own place.

I have had 3 dogs over my lifetime. Ben, a cocker spaniel, and then Suzi, a Jack Russell, lived until she was 17. She was the family pet and then came to live with me and I nursed her until she passed. Finally, Jack the Jack Russell, he is 9 and he is living with my best friend in the West Australian desert with her family of 3 young boys. He moved there late last year. One of the hardest things I’ve done, however, the very best thing for him.

I’ve had 2 cats, Bluey, an orange tabby and Nicholas, a Persian blue.

I’ve house sat for 4 different households in Sydney with dogs and cats. More than happy to provide their details.

I have cared for other animals such as fish, lizards, horses.

With a professional career, I like to come home to relax and go out to socialize.

My career requires me to have a Police check and working with children check. More than happy to provide these too.

I am very respectful and open minded. Please message me if you have any questions or queries.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top