Login

Forgot password
Cancel

house sitter

ID: lg4

Name:

Stevie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Nurse

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett SA TAS VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi my names Stevie,

I'm a friendly 27 year old single female nurse with just over a year of house sitting experience. I'm a non smoker and have my own reliable car. Based in Melbourne but have travelled interstate house sitting.
I'm great with animals and don't mind walking, feeding, washing and caring for your pets while your away.
I have a current police check and facebook page with recent reviews SandSHouseSitting

I do work shift work being a nurse however do have casual positions so can choose the shifts I work if that is an issue. Shifts could be unless and issue 7-3pm and 2-10pm.

I don't mind if your pets are inside or out side animals, my mother worked in a pet shop so am more then happy to have animals around. While you are away I will happily send you updates and pictures at your request for peace of mind.
I'm also more then happy to water any plants and flexible with any other requests you many have.

I can be pretty flexible on dates at this time and coming back for more house sits through out the year.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top