Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House Sitter

ID: w62

Name:

Aline

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Circus Performer

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My name is Aline and I am a French circus performer who loves travelling. I have settled in Perth for the last 4 years and it is for me the best city in the world.



I wish I could have my own pets but being unsure about how long I'll stay in Australia I can't have this commitment so house sitting is the best way for me to still be surrounded by animals and care for them.I love every animal, cats, dogs, rats, rabbits, chickens and will go out of my way to make sure they are really happy at all times.

I really enjoy being in animal's company. I used to have a cat and 2 rats and loved playing with them, making labyrinths for the rats. I also cared for a puppy for 6 months and helped train her in the beginning of her life as a dog. I did a lot of horse riding when I was younger and I still try to go on trails regularly.

I have done house sitting before in France and in Australia and it was always an amazing experience.

I am happy to take care of all pets if they are up to date with their vaccination and to discuss the specific needs of your pets before house sitting to make sure everything is done in the best way possible.

Because I am self-employed I spend most of the day at home which means your pets won't be alone much.

I can take dogs to the beach for 1 or 2 hours (weather permitting) once or twice a week and will take them for a walk of 30min or more each day.

I can also take them to any appointments you might have (grooming, vet...)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top