Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

House sitter

ID: w9v

Name:

Amanda

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Registered Nurse

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: quietcalm

quietcalm

Whether travelling together or alone, we love reading, gardens - both 'in the yard' and...

House Sitter: Natural homebody, discovering new areas

Natural homebody, discovering new areas

Living in Melbourne has been a dream, I love going for walks and exploring new areas....

House Sitter: Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Hi I am a professional single woman , aged 34. I work full time in the city. I am reliable...

House Sitter: Doug Holden

Doug Holden

I am a semi retired author/journalist. A house owner, I currently travel Australia in a...

House Sitter: Happywalker

Happywalker

Very Happy go lucky lady with a love of walking a travelling and golf. I enjoy animals...

House Sitter: Vic G

Vic G

Healthy and fit . Love life . Kind and gentle. Good listener . Enjoy fashion and interiors...

House Sitter: Animal loving homebody

Animal loving homebody

I am a middle aged female working part time . I have a dog and cat so I know how hard it is...

House Sitter: Kind, mature and reliable animal lover

Kind, mature and reliable animal lover

Hi there. I am around 50 years old, previously a lawyer/court registrar and in 2019...

House Sitter: House & Pet Guy

House & Pet Guy

I am a semi retired professional photographer who has travelled widely. I like to settle...

House Sitter: The Bremmers

The Bremmers

We are a Dutch family from Newcastle with 3 kids that loves the outdoors and all animals. ...


More information about this house sitter

Hi
I’m a 30 year old female looking for a short term house sit anytime from mid November until potentially end of March.
I have a 8 year old Japanese spitz dog who is completely house trained with no dog smell (known for this breed) and fur is easily contained. I have had him in rentals for 8 years with absolutely no issues. I am in between rentals and wanting to go to the Northern Territory for work end of March hence why I am looking for temporary accomodation and to look after your house for you :). I have done previous house sits in New Zealand and one here for a month which I can provide references if you wish. Would like a housesit with no animals
I am mature responsible will treat your home as mine and keep it immaculate. I do shift work but agency and many different times so can keep up plant watering and other things as you wish.
Top