Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

House sitter

ID: x8a

Name:

Regiena

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired manager of accommodation facilities

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, Wheatbelt

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly couple crazy about doggos

Friendly couple crazy about doggos

Hi ! So nice you checked our profile! We are a happy couple currently living in Brisbane....

House Sitter: Reliable Animal Lovers

Reliable Animal Lovers

We are a calm, quiet couple that doesn’t drink or smoke who is looking for a place to...

House Sitter: Mature lady friendly and efficient

Mature lady friendly and efficient

I am friendly, outgoing, love to travel, love animals and my home is clean tidy and gardens...

House Sitter: Oldgran&Pamarko

Oldgran&Pamarko

We are an almost retired fun loving couple, we love life, spending time with family and...

House Sitter: Grevillea Girl

Grevillea Girl

I am a fit single lady, and well used to looking after a large house and garden. I am a...

House Sitter: GeorgiaF

GeorgiaF

My name is Georgia and I am 26 and currently working in South Perth. I love all animals and...

House Sitter: Finding Family History

Finding Family History

I am a semi-retired nurse, honest and responsible, with integrity. I like all types of...

House Sitter: Laura Dunn

Laura Dunn

I'm a friendly mature 21 year old full time electrician. I don't smoke or drink at all. I'm...

House Sitter: Home owners & pet loving young couple

Home owners & pet loving young couple

Hi there! Jason and Nicole here, a fun loving, full time employed, active and non...

House Sitter: Respectful, reliable, animal lover

Respectful, reliable, animal lover

I currently have a full house so I need a break! I’m not currently working, taking time...


More information about this house sitter

I moved to Tasmania two years ago after having lived my whole life in Perth. Am a widow, visit perth to visit my mother who lives in a nursing home. Am practical, clean and quiet living and understand all the facets of caring for a property. I enjoy listening to music, reading, volunteering, playing mahjong, walking, in fact my attitude is to try as many activities as I am capable of, especially now that all my time is my own.
Top