Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

HOUSE SITTERS AVAILABLE

ID: ps6

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Nursing Student

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Housesitter who works from home

Housesitter who works from home

Thanks for viewing my profile. :) I'm an animal lover and have completed 28 housesits (over...

House Sitter: Experienced house & pet sitter

Experienced house & pet sitter

A grandmother, I do a great deal of voluntary humanitarian work across international...

House Sitter: Retired couple

Retired couple

We are retired after working on Snowy Mountains Hydro authority for over 30 years. We both...

House Sitter: Violet

Violet

I am a matured aged, independent and a single person who is keen on housesitting as I am...

House Sitter: Reliable and trustworthy Sitter Brisbane

Reliable and trustworthy Sitter Brisbane

Courtney - Confident, trustworthy, friendly and considerate professional. I Enjoy living...

House Sitter: just looking

just looking

I have work for myself running several business in marketing print production for 38 years...

House Sitter: Caring and Experienced Animal Lover

Caring and Experienced Animal Lover

Hi! My name is Louise. I'm a happy person with a positive attitude, and peaceful and calm...

House Sitter: TomDownUnder

TomDownUnder

Thank you for your interest in my profile. I am a fun-loving, easy going, and very...

House Sitter: Kazz & CoCo

Kazz & CoCo

I am a mad dog lover... I enjoy animals and have either a dog, cat or bird all my life. I...

House Sitter: Trustworthy and Reliable Sitter

Trustworthy and Reliable Sitter

Hi I’m qualified in children services and have been for 5 years therefore my personality...


More information about this house sitter

Hi All!

I am Nadia, a regular housesitter now looking at the Brisbane area (and surrounds). I am 32 and a nursing student. I would love to mind your home & pets!

Please contact me if you are interested in meeting me for a house sit!

Note: I am sometimes available interstate, as I travel a lot :)
Top