Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

House sitters - friends

ID: 10u8

Name:

Maddy

Is / are:

2 friends

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

early childhood educators

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Responsible House Sitter

Responsible House Sitter

I'm a 59 year old who works in the Community as a Senior Care Worker. The youngest of my...

House Sitter: Archie and Cathy

Archie and Cathy

Cathy and I do remote work in Aboriginal communities in NT, QLD, WA. Our home base is in...

House Sitter: Sheila

Sheila

Hello My name is Deborah & I live in Edithvale with my 2 teenagers. My mum has sold her...

House Sitter: Dimitri and Lucy

Dimitri and Lucy

Hi, we are Dimitri, Lucy, Penelope ( 2 year old daughter) and Dolly (4 year old Dalmatian)....

House Sitter: Val

Val

Energetic, active, retired RN who enjoys hiking, cycling, gardening and other outdoor...

House Sitter: Patricia

Patricia

I am retired, having had experience in accounts working for a large Company in Sydney as...

House Sitter: Graciously

Graciously

Iโ€™m a bright fun loving honest Christian lady transitioning to retirement & now wish to...

House Sitter: Part time house/farm sitters

Part time house/farm sitters

NOT LOOKING FOR A HOUSE SIT AT THE MOMENT, but intend travelling again late 2021. I'm ex...

House Sitter: A one with the lot house sitter

A one with the lot house sitter

Hi im chrissy.I live on the beach in torquay vico and have 2 dogs 2 kids 2 stepdaughters 1...

House Sitter: Criminal Justice Student/Animal Lover

Criminal Justice Student/Animal Lover

I'm currently studying a criminal justice bachelor degree, I work part-time as a cleaner...


More information about this house sitter

Bella (23) and Maddy (23) have been best friends for 3 years. We are major pet lovers, Maddy grew up in the country so they are a huge part of her life and I am very confident around them. Bella is also a lover of animals and has a cat called topaz. We have house sitted for many family members and others using mind a home and we absolutely love it, itโ€™s such a great opportunity to be in a different area of south Australia and explore what it has to offer. Bella and Maddy have both been working in child care for 6 years, and have completed their certification, we both have all required police checks. On the occasional weekend We work with beautiful brides on their wedding day doing their hair styling and makeup! We would be honoured to be welcomed into your home and take care of your beautiful beloved pets! ๐Ÿ˜Š
Top