Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House sitters M and B

ID: ujb

Name:

Brigitte

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Nurse and Engineer

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: George and Leonarda

George and Leonarda

I am 70 and my wife is 63 I am a IT Technician (still working) and my wife is a...

House Sitter: Michael McDowell

Michael McDowell

We are a family of 7. 5 young kids that are respectful and we homeschool. We are doing...

House Sitter: Animal & Travel loving professionals.

Animal & Travel loving professionals.

We are a creative professional couple who love to travel and experience new places and...

House Sitter: Shimmerblue

Shimmerblue

Hi I am a single lady - non smoker, non drinker. I am house proud, and willing and able to...

House Sitter: Professional, Mature, Active couple

Professional, Mature, Active couple

Professional working couple in mid 30's currently based in Sydney; we are Leah and Teague....

House Sitter: Maria

Maria

My mission in life is to make the lives of those around me a little bit better every day. ...

House Sitter: Friendly, Caring & Clean.

Friendly, Caring & Clean.

Hi, My name is Debbie. I'm fortunate enough to work from home (and love all things...

House Sitter: Mature, Reliable, Animal-Loving Sitters

Mature, Reliable, Animal-Loving Sitters

Hello, We are mature, reliable and trustworthy animal lovers. We are based in Perth, WA ...

House Sitter: Lei Aloha House sitting

Lei Aloha House sitting

We are a healthy active animal loving family of 4 currently renovating our forever home in...

House Sitter: Professional couple from WA

Professional couple from WA

Hello. We are driving WA to Tasmania to work in Hobart from May 2019. We enjoy walking,...


More Information

We are a professional, working couple with a well behaved dog who are looking to house sit for a couple of months December 2018/January 2019, in the northern suburbs of Sydney. We love animals. We are fit and energetic and enjoy walking. Our children have grown up and left home. We take pride in keeping a home neat and tidy and home like.
Top