Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House Sitters

ID: yxf

Name:

Jasmin and Evelyna

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Students

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Central West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Servus!
We are Jasmin and Evelyna, two friendly and pet-loving german girls. We love animals and care of them everyday at home. Jasmin has 4 cats and Evelyna has a dog(7 year old Terrier) and some chooks, so we are reliable, experienced and active girls, who take care of their responsibilities! That's why we are really good at reading their behaviour and recognising their needs.
Every saturday, we take a walk with the dogs from the Sinsheim Dog shelter to make their life at least a little bit better.
Don't be scared that we're only sweet 18. We are trustworthy and responsible. The well-being of your little friends and your house is very important to us. We try our best to handle every situation and find a way to solve every problem.
About us:
Volleyball is our passion! We especially love beach volleyball. Besides that, we love taking walks, swimming and playing with our pets. We visit our local kindergarden to read some stories to the kids. We like to see them happy:)
We also worked in some companies to collect money for our trip to Australia.
It would be an honor for us to be your house sitter!

Have a great day and (hopefully)see you soon!
- Jasmin&Evelyna

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top