Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House sitting adventurer

ID: py4

Name:

Amanda

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Lifestyle Assistant

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Mid North Coast
QLD Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett

Current bookings:

19 Aug 10 Oct 30 Oct 11 Nov 18 Dec 30 Dec 31 Dec 13 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

About Amanda- I am travelling on my own, mid forties and come from Bundaberg QLD. I have past experience in house sitting with excellent house sitting references. I am a non smoker, I love animals, especially dogs and love being in and around nature. I enjoy mediation, nutrition and living a healthy and active lifestyle. My most recent job has been a Lifestyle Assistant at a local aged care facility; facilitating activities for seniors.
I am a great candidate for your house sit assignment I am honest, trustworthy and reliable person with good morals and ethics, excellent house sitting references and will treat and look after your home and animals like they are our own (treasured and loved). My point of difference is “I go over and above your expectations in the best way possible” I have attention to detail and have what I like to call the “care factor”.
I have a range of people who we done house sitting assignments for: private as well as this website.

I am currently house sitting in Gorokan, New South Wales then on to Nambucca Heads. I have excellent house sitting and personal reference . Contact me today. You will be delighted you did.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top