Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House sitting couple with experience

ID: pv8

Name:

Jessica & Matt

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Retail and University student

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there!
Our names are Matthew and Jessica. We are a couple in our mid 20’s wanting to house and/or pet sit for the majority of 2018 as we are saving to buy our first home together.

We both have plenty of experience in house sitting and pet sitting. We are very clean, honest, responsible and respectful - especially of other belongings and property. We are non smokers and drinkers and adore animals.
Our services are free of charge as it allows us to live in new places rent free, which is payment enough. We would happily look after your animal/s while keeping them in their normal routine (walks, feeding, bathing, brushing etc.). We would be sure to keep up with garden maintenance, collecting mail, keeping your house secure and safe, while also keeping you updated with regular check ins on how your animals are going.

Matthew is currently studying a Bachelor of Sports Studies at the Sunshine Coast University a few days a week. I (Jessica) have already graduated from a Business Degree and am now just taking a year off -working part time at an Organic Cafe in North Brisbane, which means we will both be at home quite a bit to give your pets lots of love & attention.

We can supply references, both have no criminal history and are happy to meet with you before coming to house/pet sit for you.

If you are interested in having us house sit for you, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us or ask us any questions!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top