Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House sitting couple

ID: 11en

Name:

Coby

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Teacher and her retired husband

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

4.55 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: N & P Experienced House & Pet Sitters.

N & P Experienced House & Pet Sitters.

Hi all , I’m Noel, and my wife is Pam. We enjoy looking after homes and caring for your...

House Sitter: Janette

Janette

AAA Professional, Full Time Housesitter and Pet Whisperer. Single non smoker. I’ve just...

House Sitter: Hazel and Mick

Hazel and Mick

We have been married for over 40 years and own our home just outside of Hobart. In our...

House Sitter: Jeff & Kerrie

Jeff & Kerrie

Jeff is a recently retired maintenance technician & I am a health practitioner on long...

House Sitter: Shona cox

Shona cox

Im active, single 58 yrs of age.living a nomad life in a 24ft avan motor home, loving...

House Sitter: David & Wendy

David & Wendy

Mature married couple (non smokers/drinkers), with experience from weekends to 7 month...

House Sitter: Aussie students travelling Australia!

Aussie students travelling Australia!

Hi there! We are Dayna and Alex, university students hailing from Albany Western...

House Sitter: Dog lover wanting to house sit your home

Dog lover wanting to house sit your home

Hey! I am 31 and my partner Jake is 33. We are moving to the Gold Coast with our little...

House Sitter: Beagles

Beagles

I work full-time as a health professional and I am studying at the University of...

House Sitter: Give our boy pet time!

Give our boy pet time!

We are a family of three that have been travelling Australia, in a caravan, since September...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Coby Steel. I currently work part time at TAFE as an assessor and teacher. I am also a qualified Life Coach and EFT Practitioner. My husband Lewis is a retired ranger from SEQ water. We live in a small coastal town called Elliott Heads which is just 18km from Bundaberg - we love where we live! The beaches are gorgeous. There is just one hitch and that is our children live in Brisbane and both have small babies so cannot travel very easily. We would love a housesitting job in Brisbane for the Christmas period. We love animals and we are happy to take your dog/s for a walk - we need the exercise anyway, or to pat your cat or feed your budgie. Whatever your pet needs are. Just let us know. If you are confused by my differing hair colours - I chopped my hair off when we came up to Bundy and went grey. :-)
Top