Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House Sitting for Lovely People!

ID: yw3

Name:

Charlotte

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Student

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I am a Melbournian student in my final year of VCE living with my family in the inner south-eastern suburbs looking to help out some locals in making their holidays happen!

I own two cats and a rabbit, have experience in pet-sitting, and used to instruct at a dog obedience school, so I am very comfortable with most small animals.

I also have travelled a great deal and rented out other people's homes for accommodation in countries such as Italy, Scotland, Wales, South Africa, and Vietnam. I am experienced in being a guest in someone's home, and am accustomed to looking after it during my stay.

Furthermore, my family and I let out our home to house-sitters when we travel, so I am familiar with the expectations of house-sitters' behaviour and conduct.

My primary reason for wanting to house-sit is that my family and I moved to Melbourne five years ago from England, and the local residents were so kind and accepting when we arrived. Melbourne is a beautiful city, and I love the culture here. House-sitting is my way of giving back; helping Melbournians have stress-free holidays with the knowledge that their homes are looked after.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top