Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House trained single male here to help

ID: u1q

Name:

Mal

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Multi-media designer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

25 Dec 26 Dec 27 Dec 6 Jan '20 12 Jan '20 17 Jan '20 1 Apr '20 3 May '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

"Mal is your man, no need to read any more reviews. We highly recommend Mal to mind our home and yours. The way he looked after our house and more importantly our pets was amazing" – so said Jo of Newport, an owner who used the Mind-a-Home website to find me.

In 2018 I housesat for four friends looking after their pets, home and plants, I really loved it so I decided to do it full time.

Owners were sent regular updates with pics of their pets and messages via WhatsApp.

I've made some wonderful animal friends and had very happy owners both of which I want to do for you and your pets so you can enjoy your break.

I'm a non-smoker, don't party and like to keep fit with bike riding. I'm self–employed so I have the flexibility to work from your home if required.

I'm now booked up most of 2019 and am looking for Christmas and Summer bookings as well as the six week block from October to mid-November.

Vanessa of Albert Park has "...rebooked Mal for later in the year and would have absolutely NO hesitation recommending him to look after anyone's home, pets, plants or other treasured things. He is a gentleman, friendly, warm, considerate and was a pleasure to meet."

Send me a message and I'd be delighted to come to meet you to see if you agree with Jo, Vanessa and my friends.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top