Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

housesitter 6yrs

ID: 3nn

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired registered nurse

Years active:

7 years

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Anissa

Anissa

Are You Looking For A Trustworthy And Responsible Couple To House Sit Your Home? We are a...

House Sitter: Building A Dream

Building A Dream

We are a professional couple and will be demolishing our family home to build our dream...

House Sitter: Professional couple available!

Professional couple available!

Mature professional couple with one ten year old boy. Love both dogs and cats! Available...

House Sitter: Groovy student

Groovy student

I guess I am a fairly upbeat, bubbly young woman seeking to lend a hand and take care of...

House Sitter: Gato

Gato

I am an extremely hard working, honest, super positive and family type of person. Being an...

House Sitter: Tessa

Tessa

Available late January 2022 - October 2022 Third Year Melbourne University Student,...

House Sitter: Mature, Animal Lover, Non Smoker

Mature, Animal Lover, Non Smoker

Hello and thank you for choosing to read my profile. I am an experienced house sitter...

House Sitter: Sarah and Tara

Sarah and Tara

We are a friendly couple that has just arrived back from a working holiday overseas. We...

House Sitter: James's Palletable Box's

James's Palletable Box's

I'm a 65 ,semi energetic!,,volunteer at the Seymour golf club, and play,,I spent 35 years...

House Sitter: Friendly Housesitting by Emily

Friendly Housesitting by Emily

Hi everyone, I'm Emily, a 24-year-old student and animal lover. I have about two years...


More information about this house sitter

VIDEO..... ..... ..... 20 references ..... ..... ..... police check ..... ..... ......

In retirement have done Jillaroo course (sheep/cattle skills) volunteered extensively animal/ environmental projects, and when in Adelaide work at the zoo as a volunteer guide

I mainly housesit rural properties

non smoker

I conduct housesitting according to Mindahome Terms and Conditions


oo oo oo oo oo oo oo oo
Top