Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Housesitter Chloe

ID: ws9

Name:

Chloe

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Counsellor

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Paula

Paula

I am an animal lover, with experience in house and pet sitting. I have also used house...

House Sitter: Anne

Anne

Quiet couple who enjoy each other’s company. Happy to love, walk and care for pets....

House Sitter: Brian n Joy

Brian n Joy

My wife and I retired last year ,both from long careers We have sold our home on the beach...

House Sitter: Experienced House & Pet Sitters

Experienced House & Pet Sitters

We are a happy go lucky couple who love animals and love meeting new people. Past...

House Sitter: SK&B

SK&B

Hi! We’re Steve, Krystal and Bonnie. Family is everything to us so we make it our...

House Sitter: Mature, fit, and reliable couple

Mature, fit, and reliable couple

We are a fit and friendly retired couple of non-smokers living in country Victoria. We have...

House Sitter: joshyouare

joshyouare

My names Josh and am a 25 year old single male. I work part time at Woolworths doing...

House Sitter: Nova and Dave

Nova and Dave

Dave and I have retired and are travelling around Australia in our caravan. As we have no...

House Sitter: Reliable retired professional lady.

Reliable retired professional lady.

I am an intelligent reliable retired librarian with my own home in Adelaide looking to do...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Honest and friendly person. Non smoker non drinker. I lead a very quiet and simple...


More information about this house sitter

I am available for housesitting in Melbourne. I have quite a few housesitting jobs already and I have references. I will look after your house like it is my own. I have been housesitting in Perth last year. I am good with animals and I love my furry friends.I have a criminal check Non smoker, drinker, drug-taker. I have references from other housesitting work please call 😸 Chloe

Chloe looked after my apartment from December 5th 2018 to February 5th 2019. My dog was happy as she got walks twice a day, and I was happy as the place was in order and there was no damage. There were no dirty dishes or clothes left behind and the floor was cleaner than what I left it before. She is a house sitter and I would definitely recommend her to my friends.
Top