Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Housesitter over Xmas-mid Jan available

ID: 11yz

Name:

Ashleigh

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Event Coordinator

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mr Garry James Quinn

Mr Garry James Quinn

An honest hard working team member for over 40 years. After several downturns and loss of...

House Sitter: Ready for adventure

Ready for adventure

We are a young at heart couple in our 50's embarking on our new phase in life. We are...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: South West House/Pet sitter

South West House/Pet sitter

Hiya, We are a local Margaret River couple who work from home. Happy house sitting anywhere...

House Sitter: Andrew

Andrew

Hi I’m a 57 yr old self employed Upholsterer of 30yrs. Bit of a handy man so I won’t...

House Sitter: Evie Carr

Evie Carr

My friends and work colleagues call me Eve or Evie, I am an Australian Citizen. I have...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Happy Healthy and Handy mature couple

Happy Healthy and Handy mature couple

We are a mature age couple currently travelling around Oz in our self contained caravan. We...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Calm Reliable Woman Exp Pet/Housesitter

Calm Reliable Woman Exp Pet/Housesitter

I've 11 years exp. pet/housesitting & have just joined this site since Covid19 has...


More information about this house sitter

28 year old female, looking to potentially house sit over the festive season while I am looking for a house in January with friends once they move here from Adelaide.

My Lease at current house ends on 22nd December and we are not renewing the lease so would be looking to housesit from 20th December if not earlier.

I absolutely adore animals, and currently live with two cats and a dog so happy to pet sit too.

Neat and respectful in any house, happy to do chores/gardening/whatever you need taken care of while you’re away etc. Social during the day with friends, however not into partying and will never bring the ‘party’ home that’s for sure!

I will also be working over the Christmas/NY period from home so if you have a pet, I won’t be away for long periods in a day 🙂
Top