Login

Forgot password
Cancel

HOUSESITTERS AVAILABLE SHORT-STAYS

ID: a3z

Name:

Lee-Ann

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER & CIVIL ENGINEER

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Experienced, Mature, Reliable, Clean & Tidy, Caring House-sitters available for Short-Stay House & Pet Sitting. Available for stays 2 - 8 days. Weekdays and/or Weekends! We have been house-sitting as a family for over 2 years.

A husband and wife team with two well behaved children who love to help care for pets. Our daughter is 9 years old and our son is 5 years old. Both very gentle with animals & love to garden. Our son is actually "Be Pet Smart" certified through Logan City Council.

Based in Brisbane, we enjoy the opportunity to discover new areas whilst being able to assist with home and / or pet care.

Although we are both employed, we usually arrange to be on annual leave if we undertake a house-sit to ensure our undivided attention for your home and pets. This also allows us to have quality family time with our children.

Our House-Sitting Experience has been gained in Zimbabwe, New Zealand & now Australia. We have cared for a variety of homes and pets including dogs, cats, fish, birds, chickens and turtles.

We are House proud and happy to look after your home and garden.

Own Transport!

Non-Smokers! References available!

Happy to obtain Police checks if requested!

Looking forward to making your acquaintance and being able to assist you.

Warmest regards
Lee-Ann & Family

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top