Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Housesitting family with experience

ID: hoa

Name:

Bianca

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Project Manager and Machine Operator/Concretor

Preferred locations:

QLD All regions except Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett (full regions list)

More Information

WE CAN PROVIDE THE VERY BEST CARE FOR YOUR HOME AND PETS SO YOUR MIND WILL BE AT EASE!

"Knowing that our beautiful new house and dogs were being taken care of so well really made us feel at ease on our holiday" -Ebony 2016

"I have no problems recommending James and Bianca for anyone who is after a couple who are responsible, courteous, considerate, well experienced with animals and trustworthy." -Kelly 2016

We are house and animal sitting regulars with great references and lots of love to give. We have just found a couple to sit our house in Ballarat while we travel back to QLD, so we know the hard decision you need to undertake to make sure your home and pets are given the utmost care and attention!!

WHAT WE DO FOR YOU-
-Take care of the garden including mowing regularly
-James is experienced in all kinds of construction so he can take care of any odd jobs around the home
-Feed, walk, play with, give love to your pets and treat them as part of our family.

We have great references!!! We have also taken care of pets in our home before and they always add so much love and laughter to our family. We make sure we update the owners regularly to their adventures and what they are getting up to.

We have a genuine love for animals, we treat them as part of our family and think its such an important thing for children to grow up with them around.

ABOUT US
We are a happy healthy family of three Bianca 31, James 32 and our one year old son Bobby.

We have been living in Ballarat for the last 3 years and we are now moving home to QLD due to Bianca receiving a work contract in Brisbane. James, who has run his own Concreting and Earthmoving company in Ballarat is now looking for part time work while he steps in and has the main care of Bobby, a role he is very much looking forward to! So both James and Bobby will be at home majority of the time to provide your pets with company and love!

We enjoy going to the beach, camping (we just brought our first camper trailer), staying active and healthy, we are always going for long family walks, long breakfasts with the paper (though that is a lot harder now with Bobby!) and experiencing new places. On a Saturday nigh you will find us cooking a nice meal or maybe a bbq and enjoying a glass of wine. We don't smoke and only drink occasionally.

We built our own house in Ballarat 3 years ago and we are incredibly house proud and keep it clean and tidy always. James loves working in the garden.

We are seeking some long term positions housesitting while we sell our home in VIC and look for a new one to buy. We are looking at buying between 5-10 acres on the Sunshine Coast and can't wait to have some land and animals of our own! Happy to consider all positions from the Sunshine coast to the Gold Coast.

James has a police check due to have his security licence and Bianca is in the process of getting one.

We love housesitting and its such an adventure to see an area that you wouldn’t otherwise get to see. Looking forward to hearing from you and making some new friends, both human and furry on our next family adventure!!

Bianca, James and Bobby xo

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top