Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Housesitting family!

ID: wb5

Name:

Marc and Meegan

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Marketing and Administration

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Peter Moran ( Pete )

Peter Moran ( Pete )

Hi I’m 53 , married, with 4 adult aged children and 2 newly born precious Grandchildren....

House Sitter: Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Our names are Margaret and Ian. We are both newly retired and have finally settled in...

House Sitter: Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Hi I'm Vicki, I am a 36 year old woman/ mother of 10month old who is kind, trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Extremely organised, reliable and loving

Extremely organised, reliable and loving

We have discovered the joy of house/pet sitting over the years. My partner is from rural...

House Sitter: Teacher Melbourne

Teacher Melbourne

I am an honest and caring person who is neat, tidy and a non smoker. I love pets and have 2...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitter

Experienced house and pet sitter

AVAILABLE TO HOUSESIT IN ANY AREA OF AUSTRALIA. My Name is Arthur and I am an active...

House Sitter: Peter and Barbara

Peter and Barbara

We are to become grandparents in late August and would like to be nearby to our daughter to...

House Sitter: Katie

Katie

I am a bagpacker currently working in Parramatta as a receptionist. I want to be within...

House Sitter: Terry’s Profile

Terry’s Profile

I am recently retired after 30 years working in information technology for the Australian...

House Sitter: House Sitters

House Sitters

World Travelers.Gardeners,pet owners,Volunteers in the local community garden ,volunteered...


More Information

Hello!

We are a family of five who have been travelling the country in our caravan and have recently decided to make the Central Coast of NSW our permanent home base.

We are homowners and pet owners ourselves and understand that making sure your home and furry loved ones are cared for is very important for your family to enjoy the time away.

We would love to look after your home and pets while you travel, giving you peace of mind while you have an adventure of your own!

We have our caravan, so if you’re more comfortable with someone not having to go inside your home while looking after your pets, we can park on your property and be self sufficient. All we request is water and power availability.

We have three children who are 13, 10 and 8 and adore animals of all kinds and are really good at all animal chores, so you know your animals will receive much love and attention.

Please contact us if you have any questions at all,

The Harvey Family
Top