Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Housesitting/Petsitting - Reliable!

ID: xwq

Name:

Rosie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Talent Coordinator

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

About Me:
I am originally from the UK and have been in Australia since January 2019. At the moment, I am thankful that I have an opportunity to work in Australia within the industry I am most comfortable in (Recruitment). However I am keen to explore new avenues for my career and thought this would be a perfect way to see what may come my way in the future.

Over the years I have worked in numerous areas including hospitality, retail, the education sector including universities in Australia and The UK, aged care and utilities.

In my free time I enjoy reading, writing lyrics, meeting awesome people, travelling & I used to be a badminton player back in the UK... I really miss my team! I am respectful, reliable, clean and a non-smoker.

Why I want to house sit:
I love spending time with animals and would like to help other people. I know how hard it is to leave your beloved pets behind with someone you may not know. I enjoy putting families at ease knowing I will take excellent care of their pets like they are my own. Since I am travelling, I don't have the ability to have my own, so it is nice to help others and get to spend some time with awesome animals.

Experience:
Unfortunately I don't have experience in pet/house sitting. However, as a child my family used to own a cat (his name was Liquorice), a staffie (Jessie), a rabbit (Smudges) and a guinea pig (Guinness).

I have volunteered in Costa Rica for a month when I was 21 devoting my time helping nesting sea turtles. My first photo is me in Thailand at a elephant sanctuary near Chiang Mai where they rescued elephants.

I have experience with the following types of animals:
-Cats
-Dogs
-Turtles
-Fish
-Guinea pigs
-Rabbits

I will care for pets and homes like they are my own! You won't regret choosing me :).

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top