Login

Forgot password
Cancel

HouseSittingDuo

ID: uie

Name:

Gemma

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Executive Assistant / NDT Technician

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Darren Bennett

Darren Bennett

Long-time travelling companions, Katrina and I are both full time professionals, reliable,...

House Sitter: Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

About this sitter Wayfarer means traveller and I think that describes me well. Other than...

House Sitter: Mick n Debbie Breheny

Mick n Debbie Breheny

We are a retired couple with three married children and ten beautiful grandchildren. We...

House Sitter: John & Marg

John & Marg

Mature retired couple. Quiet living, fit and healthy. We have a background in farming,...

House Sitter: Mature Professional Female

Mature Professional Female

I'm an outgoing friendly person who is extremely loyal and trusted amongst family, friends...

House Sitter: Sarah and Ben

Sarah and Ben

Hi, Myself and my partner Ben are currently looking for a house sit from mid August for...

House Sitter: Daniel & Johann - mature animal lovers!

Daniel & Johann - mature animal lovers!

Hi there! We are Daniel and Johann, a serious, clean and trustworthy couple who has a true...

House Sitter: Tidy, conscientious and love animals.

Tidy, conscientious and love animals.

Professional, tidy, and caring, Single Dad, love to look after your place as I save to...

House Sitter: Dave and Julie : Responsible & Mature

Dave and Julie : Responsible & Mature

Hello Folks, We are experienced House sitters available to sit around Sunshine Coast QLD...

House Sitter: Reliable & Trustworthy

Reliable & Trustworthy

I am able to fully prioritize my time to care for your Pets and your Home. I have retired...


More Information

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to read our profile.

A little bit about us:
- Young professional couple - Paul is an Englishman, Gemma is an Aussie
- Recently married
- Non-smokers
- Honest, reliable and excellent communicators
- Healthy and active
- Big time animal lovers

Paul works an equal time FIFO roster (2 weeks on / 2 weeks off)... allowing for plenty of 1:1 engagement with animals and ample time to carry out property upkeep and maintenance.

Gemma is an Executive Assistant in the resources industry, with flexibility in working hours and location and will always work from home when Paul is away on shift.

We come as a package deal with our 3yo chocolate Labrador; Stevie. Stevie is extremely well behaved and very sociable. He has completed Puppy Pre-School, RSPCA Obedience Training Levels 1 & 2 and Sniffer Dog School.

We are happy to provide police clearances and personal references on request.

We look forward to hearing from you to discuss your house sitting requirements.
Top