Login

Forgot password
Cancel

HousesittingSA

ID: ytm

Name:

Daniel

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

SA All regions except Limestone Coast, Murraylands and Riverlands, Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula, Yorke and Mid North (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi! We're a couple of animal lovers looking for a house to sit in Adelaide between August and October (flexible dates).

We're both very tidy and responsible, calm and have experience with pets (between the two of us, we currently live with 2 cats, and 4 dogs). We wouldn't be bringing the pets to your home, though.

My partner, Cátia, is a language teacher and translator still living in Berlin but about to travel to Australia, where she'll be staying for three months learning and practicing yoga. I'm Australian, also a yogi and work as a plasterer. We're both non-smokers, enjoy healthy food and waking up early, as well as walking in nature.

I've had lost of experience house- and petsitting for friends and family, and Cátia has couchsurfed her share, so we're very mindful of other people's homes.

It would be great if the house was close to the city or with good connections, as I'll be dependent on the public transportation system to get to the city. Our references would mainly be from friends and family (possibly teachers and/or employers, if you’d prefer) and we’d have no problem sending you police checks (even though Catia’s would be in German).

We'd be available between Aug 22nd and Oct 31st (dates are flexible).

Should you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. :-)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top