Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Huge animal lover! Tidy, clean, friendly

ID: bul

Name:

Toni-Louise

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Retail and Admin Assistant

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I’ve always been a huge animal lover and for the past 12 years, I’ve done dog sitting at people's homes and dog minding from my own home.

I have now rented my own home out and am living with other family, which gives me the freedom to now do some house sitting and petsitting at people's homes.

I’m also looking to complete a dog behaviour and training course as dogs have always been my big love since I was a young child. Was always reading about dogs!

I currently work about 3 shifts a week in retail, which does give some flexibility in my week.

Having been a home owner, I am extremely house proud, neat and tidy and it would be a privilege to care for your house and pets. Pets are the best company!!!

My son, 24, is also available as a minder, either with me (so your animal will have someone home a lot) or either of us alone. He comes from a Defence Force background (ex Army) and has great morals and ethics and is a fine young man. He was raised around dogs (I bred poodles when my children were young) and dogs seem to just radiate towards him. I think he speaks their language :-)

I look forward to hearing from you, meeting your gorgeous animals and giving them a gorgeous holiday at home whilst you are away on yours. :-) xo

Toni-Louise and Cody

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top