Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Hugs for your cats, care for your home

ID: tea

Name:

Grace

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Graduate student

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Searching in Bright and Surrounds

Searching in Bright and Surrounds

Hi, my wife and I are relocating to the Bright area on the last week of June 2019; and are...

House Sitter: Paula Macaulay

Paula Macaulay

I am happy, friendly, honest, kind, well organised, clean and tidy. I love all animals. ...

House Sitter: Here to help

Here to help

Energetic lover of life. Easy going, non-smoker who enjoys the simple things in life. I am...

House Sitter: Reliable animal lover!

Reliable animal lover!

Hi. My name is Giordano, though friends call me Jordy. I am a friendly, reliable and a...

House Sitter: Anita & John

Anita & John

We are a young couple just moving into the Kalamunda area as we have bought our first home...

House Sitter: Walker

Walker

Retired, ex-school admin officer, country girl, enjoy company of dogs, cats, horses, farm...

House Sitter: Countrylife

Countrylife

We are a retired couple who have been house sitting for the past 8 years. We have...

House Sitter: Maggie

Maggie

mature age couple looking forward to retirement and seeing more of Australia

House Sitter: Faye

Faye

I am currently living in rural Tasmania. My plan is to get back on the road again from end...

House Sitter: Ex-Live In Nanny - Now House/Petsitter

Ex-Live In Nanny - Now House/Petsitter

Hello! My name is Elle, I'm a 28 year old professional. I'm a single, female,...


More Information

Hello! I am Grace, I live in Melbourne and am currently in the final year of study for my PhD.
Are you looking for a reliable and tidy person to look after your cats and home while you are away? I have grown up with cats of varying personalities and would be very happy to take care of yours, providing entertainment and attention if that is what they like, or keeping an eye on them while they do their own independent cat thing if that's their preference! I am often looking to get away for several days or weeks from my sharehouse to get writing done on my thesis somewhere quiet. I'm also happy to water plants and gardens, or provide any other home care that needs doing while you are away. I have a current Victorian working with children card and can provide references.
Top