Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Hugs, Love and walkies for fur babies

ID: 5ju

Name:

Sylvy

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Registered Nurse

Years active:

5 years

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Patrick and Cathy

Patrick and Cathy

Recently retired - have cared for dogs, cats, and birds and worked with other farm animals,...

House Sitter: Older couple, reliable and quiet.

Older couple, reliable and quiet.

Michael and Rebeka . Non smokers, pet friendly and trustworthy. We are in our late 50's....

House Sitter: Pet loving couple

Pet loving couple

Hi there, We're a couple from Sydney's inner west looking for a home to stay at while we...

House Sitter: Alessandra & Raaj, the wandering couple

Alessandra & Raaj, the wandering couple

We are a couple of intrepid travellers who are always striving for the next adventure. We...

House Sitter: Ian G

Ian G

I am recently retired from the mining game feeling that at 69, I was a bit daft still...

House Sitter: Fantails

Fantails

We are a friendly, easy going, non-smoking couple who have taken retirement from teaching....

House Sitter: At Your Service :-)

At Your Service :-)

Hi, I’m Neill. “Life is what happens when you are busy making other plans”.....mid...

House Sitter: Experienced, mature, reliable and honest

Experienced, mature, reliable and honest

My partner is a retired farmer (OAM) and very keen gardener. I am a horticulturist,...

House Sitter: Quiet Couple to Care for Your Castle!

Quiet Couple to Care for Your Castle!

My husband Michael (51yrs) and I (46yrs) are an Australian non-smoking/non-drinking...

House Sitter: Happy Homers

Happy Homers

Happy Homers are a married couple living near the beach with our two dogs in our own home...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there

Newcastle and Lake Macquarie area.

Thank you for reading my profile.

I have been house sitting on and off for wonderful Mindahome for almost 5 years now.

You can relax while you are away, knowing that your furry babies are being lovingly cared for. I like to walk and take the dog(s) with me. Totally reliable and asked to come back every time. Experienced with cats, dogs, chooks, fish, birds, horses as well as plants, gardens and pools.

My aim is for your pets to be as happy as they would be with you. I will go out of my way to make this happen. Happy to give medications if needed as I am a Registered Nurse.

I'm very fit and healthy. Experienced and sought after sitter with excellent references. Please just ask and I can give you emails or phone numbers, whichever you prefer.

Very Clean and houseproud. tidy and quiet. Non smoker. Police Check. Car owner. Animal lover.

Any questions, just ask?

Thank you

Sylvy
Top