Login

Forgot password
Cancel

I am now retired and here to assist you

ID: vc1

Name:

Brian

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Aussie Gypsy

Aussie Gypsy

5ft. 10ins. (178cms) ,weight 76kgs., Lean build. Blue eyes. Bald on top. Very Fit. Very...

House Sitter: Zac - Reliable

Zac - Reliable

Hi! I'm Zac, a friendly and reliable 29 yr old from Ballarat Victoria. I am a non...

House Sitter: Lynda

Lynda

We are a family of five travelling Australia. We are looking to housesit while my husband...

House Sitter: Family of 4, older kids

Family of 4, older kids

Mum, Dad and two kids, aged 19 and 17 who won't always be traveling with the parents. Based...

House Sitter: Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

About this sitter Wayfarer means traveller and I think that describes me well. Other than...

House Sitter: Mick n Debbie Breheny

Mick n Debbie Breheny

We are a retired couple with three married children and ten beautiful grandchildren. We...

House Sitter: Mature Professional Female

Mature Professional Female

I'm an outgoing friendly person who is extremely loyal and trusted amongst family, friends...

House Sitter: Sarah and Ben

Sarah and Ben

Hi, Myself and my partner Ben are currently looking for a house sit from mid August for...

House Sitter: Keen Travellers who love animals

Keen Travellers who love animals

Russ is a retired Gov employee, he spent most of his working life with the Dept of Ag and...

House Sitter: Alice & Gabriel ! Animals Lovers

Alice & Gabriel ! Animals Lovers

G'day ! We are Gabriel and Alice. A peaceful and respectful couple. With us your house...


More Information

I am now retired, and have lived in Canberra all my life. Grew up in Yarralumla and attended St Peter Chanel's , St Edmunds College & Telopea Park High, Canberra.

Had a long and successful career with the ATO, before working in the private sector for 10 years prior to retirement.

For the past 10 years had been caring for my sister as her carer following multiple seizures. Due to unforeseen circumstances I am no longer able to undertake this task anymore.

I have my own transport and am independent. I am a non smoker, non drinker and love and respect all animals. (I always have my own pillow, towels, & doona to make things easier on home owners).

I have been house and pet minding over the past few years. From 7 January 2019 till 29 January 2019 I did house sitting and cared for family doa "louie"as well as maintaining gardens while owner Overseas. Prior to above was house sitting in Kambah for 3 Months, caring for home and gardens, as well as undertake some internal painting to ceilings and hallway.

I would welcome the opportunity to mind and care for your precious pet and home.

I have added a few recent photos of my self and 1 going back many years. (Yes we do tend to change over time)!!

I have a Uploaded reference's from previous owner's as well as Police Check Certificate to my Media Library.
Top