Login

Forgot password
Cancel

I Guarantee You Are Looking For Me!

ID: 1q0

Name:

Kylie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Commonwealth Government Public Service

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne East, Melbourne West, Barwon South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

How lucky are we to have the freedom to choose genuine adventure in life!

House sitting excites and intrigues me because of who I will meet...people & their much loved pet family...the things I will learn with each new house sitting assignment! Looking after homes and pets.

I can guarantee you are looking for me because you, your home, your pet/s matter to me :) I will take care of them.

I have been both a home owner & renter and I am very house proud. I have had house-sitters in our house before and the first thing I looked for was someone who was able to demonstrate and convey trust, after-all they were looking after our home, our possessions and our pets. I wanted someone who could give the house that 'lived in' feeling whilst we were away.

I am 48 years old and I work full time in the Australian Public Service - part of my on-boarding required that I undergo police checks and security clearances etc - I recently had a 'Working with Children and Vulnerable People' check completed also. I have excellent personal and professional references and I have very favorable rental references. I can provide you with housesitting references if you would like.

I am a non-smoker & non-drinker. I love the simple joy and companionship that pets bring to your life. I grew up on a farm, I love animals. I have four guinea pigs - they are adorable....they won't come on assignments with me unless you agree. They live in hutches & the only noise they make is a whistle of pure joy when they hear the fridge door open & know the lettuce is coming their way! I have no issues with taking dogs for a walk. I like reading, sewing, movies, learning new things, spending time with friends.

Due to my work location I would prefer housesitting opportunities within an hours travel from Geelong, however all reasonable opportunities are not going to be rejected!!

Please send me a message & I can give you a call to discuss what you are looking for, you won't be disappointed! Hope to talk to you soon. Kylie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top