Login

Forgot password
Cancel

I love all creatures great and small!

ID: wbh

Name:

Geraldine

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Administration Officer (Government)

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Shaz lower

Shaz lower

Animal whispered, Have an instant friendship with animals. Experienced with large...

House Sitter: Kiwozi

Kiwozi

Newly married, yes in 50s, proud Kiwi but living in Oz for last 2 years. Love Sport, the...

House Sitter:  We'll meet greet & keep your house neat

We'll meet greet & keep your house neat

We live in a rural town on the south Australian coast, parents to 5 adult children and own...

House Sitter: Daniela The Sitter

Daniela The Sitter

I am a responsible, easy going person who wants to house sit and use this opportunity to...

House Sitter: Nola, Reliable remote business owner

Nola, Reliable remote business owner

Hi, I am a a 50 yr old business owner who can work from home the majority of the week. I...

House Sitter: Friendly Reliable Couple

Friendly Reliable Couple

We are a married couple, semi retired from north shore Sydney suburb of Pymble. We owned ...

House Sitter: Bethanysits

Bethanysits

If you're looking for a responsible person to care for your house and maybe even pets while...

House Sitter: Responsible Physio Students

Responsible Physio Students

Hello! We are Patrick Wood & Grace Lennox. We are both 23 years old and currently in the...

House Sitter: Christian Retired Couple

Christian Retired Couple

As we live in Victoria, my husband and I love to go north to Queensland for the winter...

House Sitter: Jill

Jill

I am 65 Years young retired live in Hervey Bay, I have a little white dog and beautiful Rag...


More Information

Mature, fit and responsible female of sober habits who loves all creatures great and small. I grew up with pets and at times looked after my daughter's two cats and of course my gorgeous 2 y.o. grand daughter. I love walking, reading, movies, documentaries, and painting. I also enjoy getting out in the garden (bit of a green thumb). Will accept long or short term assignments within Brisbane, Sunshine Coast or Gold Coast areas preferably to within walking distance to transport and shops. I look forward to hearing from you.
Top