Cannot login?

I Love Cats! ?

ID: 1lpi



Age group:

36 to 45


Self Employed Security Contractor

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello home owners, I'm Rebe, a professional and reliable choice for your house-sitting needs.

FYI - I do not charge a fee to stay in your home. I figure that it’s a fair exchange of services and no monetary exchange is requested.

I’ve got a great love for cats and I'll ensure your home and loved ones are well cared for while you're away.

I’m mid-40’s and have a passion for travel. I share a lovely boy rag doll kitten (10months) with my partner after recently losing our beautiful 9 year old rag doll quite suddenly.

I know how important our pets are to us and my aim is for you to feel completely comfortable and relaxed while you’re away, knowing your beloved kitty is in good hands.

I work from home and require wifi only. I usually get out of the house once per day for a walk / shop / what-have-you, but other than that, I’m a bit of a home body.

I’m licensed by Victoria Police with a current security licence and don’t drink, smoke or party.

I’m a super clean person and enjoy staying in homes that offer a high level of cleanliness. I’ll ensure your place is returned to the same standard or better.

Feel free to get in touch and we can have a chat. I’m usually up for short notice arrangements, dependent upon availability and location.

Rebe 🐱🩵

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners