Login

Forgot password
Cancel

I'm not really sure what to write here..

ID: sjk

Name:

Marnie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Preferred locations:

NSW NT QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait WA All regions except Goldfields Esperance, Kimberley, Mid West Gascoyne, Pilbara (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I have not long left Denmark on the South Coast of WA after living there for over 20 years as my children have now grown up & are living their own lives. I have been travelling Australia for the last 4 months. I am travelling with my 5 year old dog, Rocco, who is a Jack Russel cross (although he looks more like a miniature Alsatian), in a Coaster bus which has been an amazing journey so far! We are currently in the Townsville, Qld area (currently it is early Sept). We will be heading south during the next few months and then across the Nullabour. We have planned to be in the Perth WA area by late Nov - early Dec and will be based in WA for at least a few months.
I feel that I would be a great candidate for house sitting as I am very respectful of other people, their homes & possessions & have a great love of animals. I am a very capable people person, physically & mentally therefore can think quick & problem solve when required. My last employment was at our local Shire, but I also have experience within commercial & private cleaning, retail and canteen management... among other things. I will give anything a go though :-)
Please do contact me if you would like anymore information...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top