Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

I never cancel!

ID: pxl

Name:

Rachael

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Event Planner / Small Business Owner

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Hunter, Illawarra, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Kylie Smiley

Kylie Smiley

Adore animals & the feeling is mutual. More than happy to exercise your pets daily and...

House Sitter: 12 months in Australia

12 months in Australia

I am an Australian living in Bali where I teach English online and write novels. Check out...

House Sitter: Alvia

Alvia

I am a professional women who is looking for short or long stays to add some variety to my...

House Sitter: Sue

Sue

Hi, my name is Sue. I am an independent lady who has raised a family on a farm and now work...

House Sitter: Gary and Sharon (Gazz n Shaz)

Gary and Sharon (Gazz n Shaz)

We are a reliable respectable and animal loving couple we are from the old school that...

House Sitter: Kathleen Chaternuch

Kathleen Chaternuch

Hi, I am a solo retired lady, hoping to begin my next adventure in life by travelling...

House Sitter: Maree

Maree

I am just back from living overseas and need somewhere to live while I write my book. I am...

House Sitter: Darryl and Josie Hill

Darryl and Josie Hill

We are both retired non smoking couple. We have done the grey nomad journey in our caravan...

House Sitter: Happy House Sitters

Happy House Sitters

We will bring our high standard of service as an experienced live in couple, with our...

House Sitter: Caring and reliable couple

Caring and reliable couple

We are in our early sixties. We have two lovely daughters in their 20’s who are...


More information about this house sitter

We are experienced house sitters with both domestic and farm experience.

We have diverse experience with all animals, I am particularly fond of larger more stubborn breeds while Michael loves the smaller cuddly ones.
We grow attached to all the animals we meet and have recently started a blog on facebook so you can keep up to date with whats going on at home.

We are both competent and experienced with all kinds of medication and treat your pets like our own with affection, walks, treats or whatever they require.

I have a green thumb so gardens are a joy to take care of, I always appreciate the break from my computer too!

Michael is very Security Conscious and we lock up windows & doors at all times, cars behind gates etc. I also take notice if there is any unusual behaviour in the street.

We value your property and belongings and although we have a number of bags when we arrive it means we are extremely self sufficient.
We have the highest level of respect for your privacy and aside from the kitchen we really have no need to open any cupboards or drawers etc. Everything will be just how you left it.

References Available (both written and verbal) and police check also.

Happy to come for an interview in person or over the phone. :)

If you are interested in - dog obedience training,
- house decluttering and organising,
- odd jobs needing done around the home
than feel free to ask me more details about those services.
Top