Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

I would LOVE to LOVE your home!

ID: 118a

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

25 Sep 24 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Hello I'm Tanya and my husband is Sasha, let us introduce ourselves so you can get to know...

House Sitter: Jamly

Jamly

Hi my name is James, I am Active, Community minded, happy, engaged, caring, fit, lots of...

House Sitter: No ties

No ties

Hello, We are on a trip around Australia. Looking to work in Mackay before heading to NT....

House Sitter: Krystal & Bronte Housesitting

Krystal & Bronte Housesitting

Hi, we are Krystal (35) & Bronte (28). We are travelling around Australia in our van and...

House Sitter: TRAVELLING SOLO MATURE WOMAN

TRAVELLING SOLO MATURE WOMAN

I am a vibrant, healthy and happy mature woman. I am trustworthy, reliable and honest and...

House Sitter: Experienced Mature aged dog owner  acail

Experienced Mature aged dog owner acail

I am a mature aged , single , experienced dog owner shower /breeder and dog lover with cat...

House Sitter: Miss Emma Clark

Miss Emma Clark

Hi there, my name is Emma and I am a 38 yr old professional. I am independent, respectful,...

House Sitter: Single mature Energetic woman

Single mature Energetic woman

Hello šŸ‘‹ Iā€™m a single fit woman, well travelled, love šŸ’“ animals of all kinds. I...

House Sitter: Sally and Cam

Sally and Cam

Hi Cam and I are in our 50's and are now empty nesting which gives us new found freedom to...

House Sitter: Retired, Keeping Busy & Helpful

Retired, Keeping Busy & Helpful

Hello I'm a retired lady. NON SMOKER. Health conscious. I've been house sitting for...


More information about this house sitter

Happy, healthy and hugely houseproud professional woman!

Hello and THANK YOU for taking the time to view my profile.
I am a friendly, fit and healthy woman returning to my beloved Brisvegas after doing a sea change and spending the last 5 years living on the NSW Central Coast. As I am returning 'home' I want to experience different areas of the city before I jump back into the housing market. Helping to care for other people's homes and their much loved furry/feathered/scaled babies seems like a win-win opportunity for myself and for home owners!

I am a school teacher for Education Queensland and also a Personal Trainer with a huge amount of energy, motivation and pride for any of the work that I undertake. In my lifetime I have been a home owner, house sitter, renovator and renter and therefore believe I possess the necessary care and skills to allow you to leave your home and/or pets in my capable and caring hands. I come with my WWCC, Blue Card, First Aid Certificate and a non-smoking status.

My best friend and trusty sidekick is my aging 14 year old dog...Tiggy. She is a highly socialised, well trained and very friendly (and sedentary) pooch guaranteed to add value to my role as sitter. Tiggy and I have travelled and lived in a variety of spaces together and we truly work well as a stress-free and trustworthy team.
I have completed a 6 week house sit on 10 acres in outer Brisbane. I tended to 15 chickens, 2 funny sheep, a beautiful dog (as well as my own) and a menagerie of native animals who visited each morning and evening for food and a chat.

Currently I am midway through an extended sit in Indooroopilly.

Please contact for any further information - we would LOVE to hear from you. I have employment and house sitting / pet sitting references available on my Trusted Housesitters site profile and can provide screenshots as evidence upon request.

Wishing you a marvellous Mindahome Hunt and hoping to have an opportunity to LOVE your home/pets.

#update : available dates
Saturday 14th March - 26th June

August 17th - September 25th
Top