Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ian

ID: xm1

Name:

Denise

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Central West, Far West, Murray-Lower Darling, New England North West, Riverina, Southern Highlands & Tablelands QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West SA VIC Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

2.2 stars

More Information

You can relax and know that we will take good care of your pets. We are aware how stressful it can be, to leave your loved ones behind and worrying about them not receiving the love and attention you give them. We are happy to keep you updated, to send pictures, videos etc, so you can follow their progress.

We live in sunny South East Queensland, 3 kms from town on a small acreage, sloping block. We have tractors for maintaining the property so mowing a small or larger property is no problem. Our property has a treatment plant and tank water, which means we are careful of our water consumption. We also have a large garden with fruit trees and herbs which require regular watering.

We have a Maltese Shitzu x, who is an inside puppy that will not be travelling with us. Our 2 fish ponds have silver perch and gold fish, we have had many different kinds of chickens over the years and currently have 2 cows. We have grown up with budgies and cats.

Through Ian’s work we have lived in some remote towns, so love travelling and experiencing different places. While travelling in UK and Ireland we chose to stay in B & B’s, so we know all about staying in others homes and the respect and cleanliness that is expected. We have high standards ourselves and always leave a place as we found it.

We are both from country towns, are non-smokers, live quietly, but do enjoy the occasional city get away.

Denise and Ian

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top