Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Ian

ID: yoo

Name:

Ian

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired writer/photographer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW NT QLD SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

8 Aug 15 Aug 22 Aug 29 Aug 3 Sep 12 Sep 18 Sep 28 Sep 4 Oct 20 Oct 23 Nov 29 Nov

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Love animals. Give love, get more in return. A writer and photographer, I travel from time to time in my motorhome.
I'm a non smoker and non drinker (well, except for cups of tea and hot chocolate!).
I've had quite a bit of experience house sitting with Lorraine Parker and on my own. Have sat in Wynyard (Tasmania), Koolewong (Central Coast, N.S.W.), Toowoomba, Tamworth, Port Macquarie, Robina and Port Noarlunga (S.A.) with Lorraine.
On my own I've sat at Hatton Vale (24 assorted animals), Dungog (2 cats, 4 dogs) and Cedar Vale (2 dogs), Berry (3 horses, 1 dog), Wingham (2 dogs, 2 cats), Yarrowyck (3 dogs, sheep, alpacas, chooks), Canberra (1 dog), Five Dock (1 dog, fish), Katoomba (2 dogs) Wellington (1 cat, 2 dogs).
As an animal lover (check with my friends and rels for confirmation!), have looked after or owned the usual cats and dogs, but also fish, horses, rabbits and chooks. The thing is that I'd like a pet but my lifestyle isn't conducive, so house sitting works for me because I then get interaction with animals on a regular basis.
I'll be in a medium sized motorhome (or can arrange to store it if the sit is in the city) and would like somewhere to park it, either off on on street.
I've included a couple of the sort of pics I take, just in case you were curious.
Cheers

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top