Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

If it is to be, it’s up to me

ID: 12yd

Name:

Melissa

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self employed/small business owner

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD Fitzroy and Central West, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

5 Oct 12 Oct

Reply rating:

2.5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there, my name is Mel and I’m a single, mature woman, non-smoking, fit and healthy and am embarking on a new adventure for myself.

I currently live in the central west of Nsw, where I had my own little country cafe for 6 years and catering business, and ran a successful Air Bnb for a country guest house.
I have owned dogs my whole life and have recently separated from my partner of 5 years who had a farm, running cattle and a very special dog called Ruby.
I am taking this opportunity to do some travel, and to meet new people.
I chose mindahome because a good friend of mine has been sitting for the past 5 years and suggested it would be a great opportunity to experience what I love and continue to share my love of animals with those requiring a reliable, trustworthy person that can treat your home and pets, the way you would. I understand how important your home and pets are and the pressure you feel having to leave them behind when you need to travel or wanting to have a relaxed holiday.
I would love the opportunity to be a part of your adventure and promise that everything will be just the same when you return.
I can provide references from a couple of families that I have sat for in the past, as well as character references from the many customers I have had the pleasure of serving.

I look forward to meeting you and yours.
Mel 😊

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top