Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ilona and Simon

ID: uej

Name:

Ilona

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Painter and Teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced, fulltime housesitters!

Experienced, fulltime housesitters!

Hello, our names are Rose-Mary and David and we are both retired school teachers and have...

House Sitter: Isabella - Friendly young dog loving pro

Isabella - Friendly young dog loving pro

Hi there, I am Isabella. I am a young engineering student looking to house sit for a few...

House Sitter: Sonja- Cat Whisperer/ House Sitter

Sonja- Cat Whisperer/ House Sitter

I live with my parents currently in Petersham and have been housesitting for almost a year....

House Sitter: Cristina Romero

Cristina Romero

Responsible, clean, happy, caring, thoughtful. A resume can be provided if required. i...

House Sitter: Friendly Young Professional

Friendly Young Professional

Hi there! My name is Georgia - I’m in my mid 20’s and looking to house sit over the...

House Sitter: Shaaronna

Shaaronna

Clean, tidy, friendly, non smoker, animal lover who has two gorgeous cavalier King Charles...

House Sitter: Peter Moran ( Pete )

Peter Moran ( Pete )

Hello I’m Peter, 53 , married, with 4 adult aged children and 2 newly born precious...

House Sitter: Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Our names are Margaret and Ian. We are both non smokers, newly retired and have finally...

House Sitter: Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Vicki - honest & kind animal lover

Hi I'm Vicki, I am a 36 year old woman/ mother of 10month old who is kind, trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Extremely organised, reliable and loving

Extremely organised, reliable and loving

We have discovered the joy of house/pet sitting over the years. My partner is from rural...


More Information

We are a couple from Switzerland, which is traveling the world. We are going to be in Austrailia from the 1. November 2018 until April 2019. We are traveling from Sydney to Perth. We do not wanna travel like the usual tourists. We would like to stay longer at one place, to learn how local life is. Housesitting would be the perfect opportunity for us.
We already lived 6 years together and we consider ourself as clean and tidy. We love being outdoors. We love to hike, snowboarding, surfing, skateboarding or just spending time camping on beautiful places.
We both grew up in rural villages in the middle of Switzerland. We both had a lot of animals to grow up with. (Dogs, cats, pigs, rabbits, chickens, rats, guinea pigs, mice, hamsters, fishes) We both helped on animal farms like milking cows, bottle feeding goats, cleaning out stables, riding horses, and more.
It would be a big chance and a new experience for us to look after your house/garden and your pets.
Top