Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

IloveAnimals&Serenity

ID: 1750

Name:

Julie-anne

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Artist

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am new to this site (as of 24 February, 2021) but not to property/petsitting. My longest sit was six months until Feb 2019 - a farmsit north of Sydney. I am very able with domestic and farm animals and have run large and small properties from small apartments to 2, 5000+ acres on my own, which I love. I feel at home in nature and with animals/birds. I had animals growing up and my earlier adulthood whom I adored, but it was when I was in Sinai, Egypt in 2001 where I met homeless dogs and other animals that really set the ball rolling. I spent days to months at a time in the villages between 2001 and 2009 caring for the animals. I lived 20 years of my adult life overseas in various countries and returned to Australia in April, 2011. I have petsit in Europe this past decade, though, as well as Australia.
I have a Cert II in Animal Studies from Sydney TAFE, 2014 and did a one day workshop in Animal Massage Therapy at Richmond TAFE in 2019.
I am a creative and work in many areas of the arts (not painting/drawing, sculpting but the performing, visual, and literary arts).
I am spiritual, honest and moral. Quiet and I thrive in tranquility. I enjoy fun with the animals, hikes, walks and so on. I am clean and tidy, a non-smoker. I am strong-minded and sensitive. I love to keep fit and healthy. Well-travelled, educated, literate.
I do not own or rent my own home, but stay with relatives in between sits. I am conserving and saving my money for my own home.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top